I Did It, Mommie!

Last night, my husband and I saw our 21 month old baby playing with her sunglasses, we thought it was the cutest things.  So, my husband quickly grab the camera and took a shot.  Surprisingly, she was very cooperative.  I guess, she was very proud of her accomplishment – putting on a pair of sunglasses.

“Ooh, ooh, I better stop the sunglasses from falling”

“Look, Mommie, I did it, I put on the sunglasses all by myself!”

“Hurry up, Daddy and take the photo, before the sunglasses falls down!”

Mark 10:14-15 Let the little children come to me.  Don’t keep them away.  God’s kingdom belong to people like them.  What I’m about to tell you is true.  Anyone who will not receive God’s kingdom like a little child will never enter it.  Then He took the children by His arms.  He puts his hands on them and blessed them.

1 Comment

Filed under Stream in the Hip Desert 新沙漠甘泉

One response to “I Did It, Mommie!

  1. Kenny Mah

    Awwww…. so cute! Love the oversized glasses lah, makes her look even more comical and adorable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

