Thru God All things Are Possible

I am frequently reminded that I am powerless.  I can have the wealth in the world, but I cannot stay healthy or happy forever.

In Isaiah 41:14-15, Do not be afraid o worm Jacob….  I will make you into a threshing sledge, new and sharp with many teeth.

I am that helpless worm.  God can make me stronger and can turn each situation to our good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stream in the Hip Desert 新沙漠甘泉

Leave a Reply

